Friday, August 12, 2011

WWE is getting good again?

Ok i have to admit by october 2010 i was pretty much done with watching it. 2008-2010 sucked badly. BUT ever since wwe hit the new year they are really stepping up to the plate finally! Signing guys like Booker T, Kevin Nash (eh), Awesome Kong, and maybe even Sting had made me enjoy the wwe product a bit again. Now all they need to do is get rid of John we-seen-enuf but what can ya do he is face of the company. And the PG rating i gotta admit is getting more becuz i saw some signs in the audience last monday saying "Alberto Pendejo" and one sign had "hell" on it and that alberto guitar shot on edge was wicked. if it was soft PG like its been for the last 3 years they would of not allowed such things. so how about you? do YOU think the wwe is finally getting good again?

No comments:

Post a Comment