I'm racing go karts everyday, around my streets mostly, but its practice. I'm trying to save up enough money to buy a spec race car. But thats the thing. What league should I get into? Legends, Enduro, I really dont know which is the best way to get noticed. Im pretty sure I have to get noticed by nascar first then indy. Any help is greatly Appreciated. Thank you.
No comments:
Post a Comment