Fernando Brodersen
Friday, August 19, 2011
Did you think the Debate moderators were bad?
I didn't like alot of the questions that were asked in the debate. I think Clinton people think she won, Obama people think he won. But those questions by John King and others were lame.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment