Madden 10, Wow already I have complaints. Valid or not?
Yeah man they did a shitty job everyone feels so slow...only thing new is tackles and players I mean...the demo is awful Madden 09 is the best game so far...all they need to do is get the ball to spin more and its perfect
No comments:
Post a Comment