Saturday, August 13, 2011
Are Republicans bigots?
Yes. IMO a majority of them are. On this site they have been so mean spirited. They have been very disrespectful to Mrs. Obama but if you say anything negative about a white woman. The Right is defenders of white women. I have seen so many racial slurs, derogatory language and acts of physical harm towards blacks and the Obamas. I have heard more fried chicken, watermelon, monkeys and gorillas, paint the white house black, purple lips is Obama a gangsta etc. etc mostly from the Right or racist. Check out the RNC and the DNC. The RNC had about 99.9% white. The DNC had all different races and ethnic groups voting for Obama. (=
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment